The Islands of Tahiti

118 Versions of Paradise...

Known the world over for their extraordinary beauty, each of Tahiti’s 118 islands are unique in their own right. From the low-lying atolls of Rangiroa and Tikehau to the high islands of Moorea and Bora Bora, you'll see that paradise really does exist! Visit Huahine, the Garden of Eden, or Tahaa, the Vanilla Island for an island vacation you'll never forget. Or venture off the beaten path to the Marquesas and explore Nuku Hiva and Hiva Oa. Find out more about each island from all the information below.

TRUE TAHITI VACATION                   GET IN TOUCH                        FOLLOW US          SUBSCRIBE

Click to call us!

(310) 464-1490

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2019 True Tahiti Vacation. All Rights Reserved.  California Seller of Travel Registration 2115999. Images courtesy of GIE Tahiti Tourisme.